Lightweight, invisible aluminum laptop stand


Sale price€12.49-26% Regular price€16.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

Color: White
Stock:
Only 11 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • Invisible laptop stand

  • Ergonomic design

  • Easy heat discharge

  • Simple use

  • Lightweight materials

Get the perfect angle for your laptop with this invisible, lightweight aluminum laptop stand.

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - design ergonomique - simple - Ozerty

Invisible laptop stand

The invisible laptop stand will help you maintain better posture when working or studying. Improving your posture can reduce back, neck, and shoulder pain . It can also help relieve headaches and painful sensations in your body. Leaving you refreshed and more efficient throughout the day. Place your laptop at any angle you want with this smart, user-friendly laptop stand. It is now designed with a modified and new version of the support. You can use it with one hand. Allow yourself to feel better and fresher. Benefit from a boost of energy for your daily tasks and work.

Lightweight Invisible Aluminum Laptop Stand - Invisible Laptop Stand - Ozerty

Ergonomic design

Ergonomic design with the choice of two different heights . The low angle makes your device rise 5cm. It's enough to make your wrists feel a change and relief. No more sore wrists when working on your laptop. The smallest change can make the biggest difference to your wrists. The high angle increases the height by 8 cm. This allows you to straighten your back even more. It also gives you a better angle when you want to show or watch something on your laptop. It is proven that frequent changes in posture and wrists are healthy and will improve your work environment . Give yourself the best chance to succeed.

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Conception ergonomique - Ozerty

Easy heat discharge

100% aluminum alloy materials allow heat to leave your computer. Air can circulate freely, preventing your laptop from overheating. It is the best solution for any technical device. An additional feature of the invisible laptop stand is that you can remove it and reuse it on other devices. No need to buy other or new laptop stands just because you used them on one of your laptops. It's super practical and efficient . If for some reason it gets dirty, you can rinse and dry it for reuse.

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Décharge facile de la chaleur - Ozerty

Simple use

Simply wipe the area of ​​the laptop where you want to place the laptop stand. Let the area dry again. Then put the 3M double-sided adhesive on the laptop and press, leave it for a few minutes. Now you are ready. First you open the high support, so that it becomes a high angle. To use the lower angle, you retract the top bracket and leave the bottom bracket in place. The laptop stand will not leave marks or other residue on your device. It offers you easy and simple use. At the same time, it can bring you relief and comfort for your sore wrists, neck and back.

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Utilisation simple  - Ozerty

Lightweight materials

Thanks to the use of lightweight materials, you won't even realize that you are carrying the laptop stand with you. It weighs almost nothing and yet is able to hold a lot of things. Stick it to your laptop or device and "forget" about its existence. Just open and close it when you need it. The materials are also strong and sturdy. They can support up to 25 kg! Additionally, rubber feet keep the laptop fixed and stable. It will not leave marks on your table or desk. It won't make any squeaking noise when you use it.

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Matériaux légers - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Materials: ABS + 3M double-sided adhesive
  • Dimensions: 21cm x 3cm x 0.6cm
  • Weight: 40g
Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included :

1 x Aluminum Laptop Stand

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Claudio
Supporti pc

Ottimo prodotto, doppia altezza, molto comodo, consigliato a chi cerca un sostegno pressoché invisibile.. Per pc..!!!!

We found other products that might interest you!

Navigation history

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - design ergonomique - simple - Ozerty

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 01/12/2022. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Support invisible pour ordinateur portable

  • Conception ergonomique

  • Décharge facile de la chaleur

  • Utilisation simple

  • Matériaux légers

Obtenez l'angle parfait pour votre ordinateur portable avec ce support pour ordinateur portable invisible et léger en aluminium.

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - design ergonomique - simple - Ozerty

Support invisible pour ordinateur portable

Le support invisible pour ordinateur portable vous aidera à maintenir une meilleure posture lorsque vous travaillez ou étudiez. L'amélioration de votre posture peut réduire les douleurs du dos, du cou et des épaules. Cela peut également aider à soulager les maux de tête et les sensations douloureuses dans votre corps. Vous laissant rafraîchi et plus efficace tout au long de la journée. Placez votre ordinateur portable dans l'angle de votre choix grâce à ce support pour ordinateur portable intelligent et convivial. Il est désormais conçu avec une version modifiée et nouvelle du support. Vous pouvez l'utiliser d'une seule main. Permettez-vous de vous sentir mieux et plus frais. Bénéficiez d'un regain d'énergie pour vos tâches quotidiennes et votre travail.

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Support invisible pour ordinateur portable - Ozerty

Conception ergonomique

Conception ergonomique avec le choix de deux hauteurs différentes. L'angle bas fait que votre appareil s'élève de 5cm. C'est suffisant pour que vos poignets ressentent un changement et un soulagement. Fini les poignets douloureux lorsque vous travaillez sur votre ordinateur portable. Le plus petit changement peut faire la plus grande différence pour vos poignets. L'angle élevé augmente la hauteur de 8 cm. Cela vous permet de redresser encore plus votre dos. Il vous offre également un meilleur angle lorsque vous voulez montrer ou regarder quelque chose sur votre ordinateur portable. Il est prouvé que des changements fréquents au niveau de la posture et des poignets, sont sains et vont améliorer votre environnement de travail. Donnez-vous les meilleures chances de réussir.

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Conception ergonomique - Ozerty

Décharge facile de la chaleur

Les matériaux 100% en alliage d'aluminium permettent à la chaleur de quitter votre ordinateur. L'air peut circuler librement, ce qui empêche votre ordinateur portable de surchauffer. C'est la meilleure solution pour tout appareil technique. Une caractéristique supplémentaire du support invisible pour ordinateur portable est que vous pouvez le retirer et le réutiliser sur d'autres appareils. Pas besoin d'acheter d'autres ou de nouveaux supports pour ordinateur portable juste parce que vous les avez utilisés sur l'un de vos ordinateurs portables. C'est super pratique et efficace. Si, pour une raison quelconque, il se salit, vous pouvez le rincer et le sécher pour le réutiliser.

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Décharge facile de la chaleur - Ozerty

Utilisation simple

Essuyez simplement la zone de l'ordinateur portable où vous souhaitez placer le support pour ordinateur portable. Laissez la zone sécher à nouveau. Ensuite, mettez l'adhésif double face 3M sur l'ordinateur portable et appuyez, laissez-le pendant quelques minutes. Maintenant, vous êtes prêt. D'abord, vous ouvrez le support haut, pour qu'il devienne un angle haut. Pour utiliser l'angle inférieur, vous rétractez le support haut et laissez le support bas en place. Le support pour ordinateur portable ne laissera pas de marques ou d'autres résidus sur votre appareil. Il vous offre une utilisation facile et simple. En même temps, il peut vous apporter soulagement et confort pour vos poignets, votre cou et votre dos douloureux.

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Utilisation simple  - Ozerty

Matériaux légers

Grâce à l'utilisation de matériaux légers, vous ne vous rendrez même pas compte que vous transportez le support pour ordinateur portable avec vous. Il ne pèse presque rien et est pourtant capable de contenir beaucoup de choses. Collez-le à votre ordinateur portable ou à votre appareil et "oubliez" son existence. Il suffit de l'ouvrir et de le fermer quand vous en avez besoin. Les matériaux sont également solides et robustes. Ils peuvent supporter jusqu'à 25 kg! De plus, les pieds en caoutchouc maintiennent l'ordinateur portable fixe et stable. Il ne laissera pas de marques sur votre table ou votre bureau. Il ne fera pas de grincement lorsque vous l'utiliserez.

Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Matériaux légers - Ozerty

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Matériaux : ABS + adhésif double face 3M
  • Dimensions : 21cm x 3cm x 0.6cm
  • Poids : 40g
    Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inclus :

    1 x Support d'ordinateur portable en aluminium

    Support d'ordinateur portable léger et invisible en aluminium - Package - Ozerty
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)