Electric water distribution pump


Sale price€19.49-€3.46 Regular price€22.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

COLOR: Blue
Stock:
Only 12 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • Practical pump

  • Rechargeable

  • Sustainable

  • Portable

  • Easy control

Dispense water from your water barrel simply and conveniently with this electric water dispensing pump.

Pompe à eau portable - Pompe électrique pour distribution d'eau - Distributeur intelligent d'eau   - Ozerty

Excellent water distribution pump

Generally, in most homes, people have access to drinking water by turning on the taps. Other people prefer to use water bottles. If you use water bottles in your home, this product is definitely one you will need.

This is because it is an excellent water dispenser pump that ensures that you will always be able to easily access drinking water from your water barrel. This water dispenser is also very versatile, and you can use it at home, in the office, and even outdoors and in public places.

Electric Water Dispensing Pump - Excellent Water Dispensing Pump - Ozerty

Rechargeable

Do you have a water distribution pump in your home or office? If yes, then you probably know that these dispenser pumps run on electricity. While that's a great thing, this device takes it a step further with its rechargeable design .

It's true! This electric water dispensing pump has a built-in rechargeable battery that ensures you can still use it in the event of a power outage. This battery has a large capacity, you will not even need to charge it every day since, with a single full charge, it will remain functional for approximately fifteen days.

Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Rechargeable  - Ozerty

High quality manufacturing

Now you might be thinking, "this water dispensing pump looks small, so how come it's able to have all these features?" The answer to this question is the fact that this water dispenser pump has quality manufacturing .

This water dispenser pump is made of premium quality materials that ensure its perfect durability and functionality. These materials are also food grade, ensuring that the dispenser pump is completely safe. The build quality of this water dispenser also gives it a sort of versatility, to put it simply, it has extensive compatibility , so you will be able to use it with different types of water barrels.

Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Fabrication de haute qualité - Ozerty

Portable

Another advantage of purchasing this device is the fact that it is very portable . Water dispensers are usually very large and take up a lot of space, so you won't be able to move them easily. However, this one is perfectly lightweight and portable, so you will be able to carry it easily and use it exactly where you need it.

Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Portable  - Ozerty

Easy to use

This water dispensing pump is also very easy to use . This means that you will be able to easily and conveniently install and use it without any effort. It has an ergonomically placed button that you can easily use to get water from your water barrel. You also won't have to worry about having to carry your barrels since you can simply screw this water dispenser pump onto them.

Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Facile à utiliser  - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Dimensions (L x W x H): 6 x 13cm
  • Voltage (V): 110V-220V
  • Material: Plastic
  • Power (W): 4W
  • Color: Pink, Blue, Black

    Included :

    1 x Electric Water Pump

    1 x Micro-USB charging cable

    Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Package - Ozerty

    Payment & Security

    American Express Mastercard Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    We found other products that might interest you!

    Navigation history

Pompe à eau portable - Pompe électrique pour distribution d'eau - Distributeur intelligent d'eau - Ozerty

Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 06/12/2022. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Pompe pratique

  • Rechargeable

  • Durable

  • Portable

  • Contrôle facile

Distribuez de l'eau à partir de votre baril d'eau de manière simple et pratique grâce à cette pompe électrique de distribution d'eau.

Pompe à eau portable - Pompe électrique pour distribution d'eau - Distributeur intelligent d'eau   - Ozayti

Excellente pompe de distribution d'eau

En général, dans la plupart des foyers, les gens ont accès à l'eau potable en ouvrant les robinets. D'autres personnes préfèrent utiliser des bouteilles d'eau. Si vous utilisez des bouteilles d'eau dans votre maison, ce produit est certainement celui dont vous aurez besoin.

C'est parce que c'est une excellente pompe distributrice d'eau qui garantit que vous pourrez toujours accéder facilement à l'eau potable de votre baril d'eau. Ce distributeur d'eau est également très polyvalent, et vous pourrez l'utiliser à la maison, au bureau, et même à l'extérieur et dans les lieux publics.

Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Excellente pompe de distribution d'eau  - Ozayti

Rechargeable

Avez-vous une pompe de distribution d'eau dans votre maison ou votre bureau? Si oui, alors vous savez sans doute que ces pompes distributrices fonctionnent à l'électricité. Bien que ce soit une excellente chose, ce dispositif va encore plus loin avec sa conception rechargeable.

C'est vrai! Cette pompe électrique de distribution d'eau a une batterie rechargeable intégrée qui garantit que vous pourrez toujours l'utiliser en cas de panne de courant. Cette batterie a une grande capacité, vous n'aurez même pas besoin de la charger tous les jours puisque, avec une seule charge complète, elle restera fonctionnelle pendant environ quinze jours.

Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Rechargeable  - Ozayti

Fabrication de haute qualité

Maintenant, vous pensez peut-être, "cette pompe de distribution d'eau a l'air petite, alors comment se fait-il qu'elle soit capable d'avoir toutes ces fonctionnalités?" La réponse à cette question est le fait que cette pompe distributrice d'eau a une fabrication de qualité.

Cette pompe distributrice d'eau est faite de matériaux de qualité supérieure qui garantissent sa durabilité et sa fonctionnalité parfaites. Ces matériaux sont également de qualité alimentaire, ce qui garantit que la pompe distributrice est parfaitement sûre. La qualité de fabrication de ce distributeur d'eau lui confère également une sorte de polyvalence, pour faire simple, il a une compatibilité étendue, vous pourrez donc l'utiliser avec différents types de barils d'eau.

Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Fabrication de haute qualité - Ozayti

Portable

Un autre avantage de l'achat de cet appareil est le fait qu'il est très portable. Les distributeurs d'eau sont généralement très grands et prennent beaucoup de place, vous ne pourrez donc pas les déplacer facilement. Cependant, celui-ci est parfaitement léger et portable, vous pourrez donc le transporter facilement et l'utiliser exactement là où vous en avez besoin.

Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Portable  - Ozayti

Facile à utiliser

Cette pompe de distribution d'eau est également très facile à utiliser. Cela signifie que vous pourrez facilement et commodément l'installer et l'utiliser sans aucun effort. Elle dispose d'un bouton placé de manière ergonomique que vous pourrez facilement utiliser pour obtenir de l'eau de votre baril d'eau. Vous n'aurez pas non plus à vous soucier de devoir transporter vos barils puisque vous pouvez simplement visser cette pompe distributrice d'eau sur ceux-ci.

Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Facile à utiliser  - Ozayti

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Dimensions (L x l x H): 6 x 13cm
  • Tension (V): 110V-220V
  • Matériau: Plastique
  • Puissance (W): 4W
  • Couleur: Rose, Bleu, Noir
    Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Dimensions - Ozayti

    Inclus :

    1 x Pompe à eau électrique

    1 x Câble de charge Micro-USB

     

     

     

     

    Pompe électrique de distribution d'eau  - Package - Ozayti
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)