Automatic milk frother


Sale price€82.49-20% Regular price€102.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

Stock:
Only 10 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • 4 in 1 milk frother

  • 250ml capacity

  • Simple operation

  • Stainless steel

  • Silent

The automatic milk frother lets you brew barista-style coffee in the comfort of your kitchen in just minutes!

Mousseur à lait automatique | mousseur barista chaud froid 4 en 1  - Ozerty

4 types of foams in 1

With the push of a button, get frothy milk ideal for your favorite drink. This automatic frother allows you to create four different types of milk textures : hot and dense froth, warm and airy froth, cold froth and simple hot. You will no longer have to go to a café to enjoy quality artisanal coffee, frappucions, lattes and cappuccinos will no longer hold any secrets for you.
A few minutes are enough to prepare the milk foam you need for a quick preparation that is particularly useful for busy and intense mornings!

Automatic milk frother - 4 types of foam in 1 - Ozerty

Big capacity

Unleash the barista in you and enjoy creating coffee worthy of the best coffee for you, your friends or your family. The automatic milk frother transforms 150 ml of milk into creamy, silky froth just the way you want it. It can also warm 250ml of milk if you want classic milk-based drinks such as hot chocolates, mocha, latte and other drinks that don't need foam.

Mousseur à lait automatique - Grande capacité - Ozerty

Quiet operation

Enjoy peaceful mornings thanks to the quiet operation of this multi-function milk frother. It has an innovative, quiet motor with temperature control that turns the device off when the milk is ready. So you can let your milk heat and froth while preparing breakfast or organizing your day. The milk frother with its minimalist design offers ease of use which only requires the press of a single button. Froth, heat and enjoy in one go.

Mousseur à lait automatique - Fonctionnement silencieux - Ozerty

Sustainable materials

This hot and cold frother is durably constructed of stainless steel and a heat-resistant aluminum housing allowing you to touch it without burning yourself. The case is completely waterproof and airtight and will keep your kitchen clean even when used by your children to prepare a nice hot chocolate. Designed to make your task easier, its stainless steel design will also ensure hassle-free and rapid maintenance. Its components are detachable for thorough cleaning. Finally, its design and black color make it an aesthetic element of your kitchen that your guests will particularly appreciate.

Mousseur à lait automatique - Matériaux durables - Ozerty

Essential utensil

You want to enjoy coffees, lattes and cappucinos from your home at a lower cost every day. This automatic milk frother is therefore an essential element of your kitchen . Easy to use, it is not only reserved for coffee aficionados or professionals but, on the contrary, is completely suitable for the general public . Finally, develop your creativity by combining shapes and designs on the foam with our set of stencils available here.

Mousseur à lait automatique - Ustensile incontournable - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Weight: 200g
  • Black color
  • Dimensions: 19cm x 11cm
  • Material: stainless steel and ABS
    Mousseur à lait automatique - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Included :

    1 x automatic milk frother

    Mousseur à lait automatique - Package - Ozerty

    Payment & Security

    American Express Mastercard Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    We found other products that might interest you!

    Navigation history

Mousseur à lait automatique | mousseur barista chaud froid 4 en 1 - Ozerty

Mousseur à lait automatique

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 29/11/2022. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Mousseur à lait 4 en 1

  • Capacité de 250 ml

  • Fonctionnement simple

  • Acier inoxydable

  • Silencieux

Le mousseur à lait automatique vous permet de préparer un café de style barista dans le confort de votre cuisine en quelques minutes!

Mousseur à lait automatique | mousseur barista chaud froid 4 en 1  - Ozayti

4 types de mousses en 1

D'une simple pression sur un bouton, obtenez un lait mousseux idéal pour votre boisson préférée. Ce mousseur automatique vous permet de créer quatre types de textures de lait différentes: mousse chaude et dense, mousse chaude et aérée, mousse froide et simple chaude. Vous ne serez plus obligés d'aller dans un café pour déguster un café artisanal de qualité, frappucions, lattes et cappuccinos n'auront plus de secrets pour vous.
Quelques minutes suffisent pour préparer la mousse de lait dont vous avez besoin pour un préparation rapide particulièrement utile pour les matins chargés et intenses!

Mousseur à lait automatique - 4 types de mousse en 1 - Ozayti

Grande capacité

Libérez le barista que vous avez en vous et prenez du plaisir à créer un café digne des meilleurs cafés pour vous, vos amis ou votre famille. Le mousseur à lait automatique transforme 150 ml de lait en une mousse onctueuse et soyeuse comme vous le souhaitez. Il peut également réchauffer 250 ml de lait si vous voulez des boissons classiques à base de lait telles que des chocolats chauds, moka, café au lait et d'autres boissons qui n'ont pas besoin de mousse.

Mousseur à lait automatique - Grande capacité - Ozayti

Fonctionnement silencieux

Profitez de matins paisibles grâce au fonctionnement silencieux de ce mousseur à lait multi fonctions. Il dispose d'un moteur innovant et silencieux avec un contrôle de la température qui éteint l'appareil lorsque le lait est prêt. Ainsi, vous pouvez laisser votre lait chauffer et mousser tout en préparant le petit-déjeuner ou en organisant votre journée. Le mousseur à lait avec son design minimaliste offre une simplicité d'utilisation qui ne requiert que la pression d'un simple et unique bouton. Moussez, réchauffez et déguster en un geste.

Mousseur à lait automatique - Fonctionnement silencieux - Ozayti

Matériaux durables

Ce mousseur chaud et froid est construit de manière durable en acier inoxydable et un boîtier en aluminium résistant à la chaleur vous permettant de le toucher sans vous brûler. Le boîtier est entièrement étanche et hermétique et gardera votre cuisine propre même utilisé par vos enfants pour préparer un bon chocolat chaud. Élaboré pour vous faciliter la tâche, sa conception en inox vous assurera aussi un entretien sans contrainte et rapide. Ses composants sont détachables pour un nettoyage en profondeur. Enfin son design et sa couleur noire en fait un élément esthétique de votre cuisine que vos invités apprécieront particulièrement.

Mousseur à lait automatique - Matériaux durables - Ozayti

Ustensile incontournable

Vous souhaitez dégustez des cafés, lattes et cappucinos depuis votre maison à moindre coût au quotidien. Ce mousseur à lait automatique est donc un élément incontournable de votre cuisine. Facile à utiliser il n'est pas réservé uniquement aux aficionados ou professionnels du café mais au contraire totalement adapté au grand public. Enfin, développez votre créativité en associant des formes et dessins sur la mousse avec notre set de pochoirs disponibles ici.

Mousseur à lait automatique - Ustensile incontournable - Ozayti

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Poids: 200g
  • Couleur : Noir
  • Dimensions: 19cm x 11cm
  • Matériau: acier inoxydable et ABS
    Mousseur à lait automatique - Dimensions - Ozayti

    Inclus :

    1 x mousseur à lait automatique 

    Mousseur à lait automatique - Package - Ozayti
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)