6-Blade Portable Mini Blender


Sale price€30.49-€3.46 Regular price€33.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

Color: Pink
Stock:
Only 19 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • Portable blender

  • Stainless steel

  • USB charger

  • Electric

  • 500ml capacity

This lightweight blender is perfect for making milkshakes and smoothies quickly.

Mini mixeur portatif Petit mixeur pratique et compact - Ozerty

Portable design

Staying healthy has never been easier with this portable mini blender. You can now prepare your own little smoothie very quickly thanks to this mini portable blender! This 500ml blender is amazing! It can help you stay healthy and enjoy your favorite smoothie with ease.
Enjoy a healthy and delicious drink in no time. This compact and lightweight blender will easily fit in your gym bag, suitcase or handbag so you always have a quick and convenient way to make a fresh smoothie wherever you are.

Mini Portable Blender with 6 Blades - Portable Design - Ozerty

Works with just one button

This mini blender is easy to use. It only has one button which makes it easy to operate . Make yourself a quick smoothie on the go or when you're at home. This individual sized blender is made from food grade PP ABS materials and is BPA free.

The silicone base of its base makes this object non-slip and allows it to absorb shocks. This mini blender is perfect for people who are often on the go. It's an easy way to make fresh, healthy drinks wherever you are!

Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Fonctionne avec un seul bouton  - Ozerty

A long-lasting battery

This mini blender is equipped with high quality 1300mAh USB rechargeable batteries . These batteries can be recharged in different ways: from an external battery, from a conventional power outlet, from a computer's USB port or even in the car. You can take this blender with you wherever you go without running out of battery. Take this blender with you to the office, camping or to the gym. With its convenient USB port, you can charge it anywhere.

Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Une batterie à longue durée de vie - Ozerty

Six blades

This handheld blender has strong alloy blades. The blades are made of 304 stainless steel, resistant to rust and deterioration. It mixes, mixes and crushes fruits effortlessly. It won't leave chunks in your smoothie. It is not as noisy as a traditional blender. It can therefore be used discreetly.

This mini cordless blender can mix all types of ingredients thanks to its six blades. It can blend fruits and vegetables, coffee, protein powder, milk powder or even baby food supplements. With this blender everything you want to mix and blend can be ready in just a few minutes.

Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Six lames - Ozerty

Easy to clean

This blender is easy to clean and simple to assemble. The container and the blender base can be separated. Clean it with a regular sponge then rinse it with water . You can clean it easily whether you are at the office, at the gym or camping. This portable blender is a great gift idea for all the juice and travel lovers you love. It is suitable for indoor and outdoor activities. It is convenient to bring with you to work or university. Making a quick smoothie has never been easier.

Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Facile à nettoyer - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Size: 12cm x 7.5cm
  • RPM: 15001-18000 RPM
  • Container material: food grade ABS
  • Capacity: 500ml
  • Power: 25W
Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included :

1 x Mini Handheld Blender

Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Raquel Diez Machado

Es

T
Tomas Calvo Blanco
Minibatidora

Funciona muy bien

We found other products that might interest you!

Navigation history

Mini mixeur portatif Petit mixeur pratique et compact - Ozerty

Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 06/12/2022. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Mixeur portatif

  • Acier inoxydable

  • Chargeur USB

  • Électrique

  • Capacité de 500ml

Ce mixeur léger est parfait pour faire des milkshakes et des smoothies rapidement.

Mini mixeur portatif Petit mixeur pratique et compact - Ozerty

Design portatif

Rester en bonne santé n'a jamais été aussi facile grâce à ce mini mixeur portatif. Vous pouvez maintenant vous préparer votre petit smoothie très rapidement grâce à ce mini mixeur portatif! Ce mixeur de 500 ml est incroyable! Il peut vous aider à rester en bonne santé et à profiter de votre smoothie préféré en toute facilité.
Profitez d'une boisson saine et délicieuse en un rien de temps. Ce mixeur compact et léger se glissera facilement dans votre sac de sport, votre valise ou votre sac à main afin que vous ayez toujours un moyen rapide et pratique de vous préparer un petit smoothie tout frais où que vous soyez.

Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Design portatif - Ozerty

Fonctionne avec un seul bouton

Ce mini mixeur est facile à utiliser. Il ne possède qu'un seul bouton ce qui le rend facile à faire fonctionner. Préparez-vous un petit smoothie très rapidement lors de vos déplacements ou quand vous êtes à la maison. Ce mixeur de taille individuelle est fabriqué à partir de matériaux PP ABS de qualité alimentaire et ne contient pas de BPA.

La base en silicone de son socle rend cet objet antidérapant et lui permet d'absorber les chocs. Ce mini mixeur est parfait pour les personnes qui sont souvent en déplacement. C'est un moyen facile de se concocter des boissons fraiches et saines où que vous soyez!

Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Fonctionne avec un seul bouton  - Ozerty

Une batterie à longue durée de vie

Ce mini mixeur est équipé de batteries 1300mAh de haute qualité rechargeables par USB. Ces batteries peuvent être rechargées de différentes manières: depuis une batterie externe, sur une prise de courant classique, depuis le port USB d'un ordinateur ou encore dans la voiture. Vous pouvez emporter ce mixeur avec vous partout où vous allez sans tomber à cours de batterie. Emportez ce mixeur avec vous au bureau, en camping ou à la salle de sport. Avec son port USB pratique, vous pouvez le recharger n’importe où.

Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Une batterie à longue durée de vie - Ozerty

Six lames

Ce mixeur portatif possède des lames en alliage solides. Les lames sont en acier inoxydable 304, résistant à la rouille et à la détérioration. Il mixe, mélange et broie les fruit sans effort. Il ne laissera pas de morceaux dans votre smoothie. Il n’est pas aussi bruyant qu'un mixeur traditionnel. Il peut donc être utilisé en toute discrétion.

Ce mini mixeur sans fil peut mixer tous types d'ingrédients grâce à ses six lames. Il peut mixer des fruits et des légumes, du café, de la protéine en poudre, du lait en poudre ou même des compléments alimentaire pour bébés. Avec ce mixeur tout ce que vous souhaitez mixer et mélanger peut être prêt en quelques minutes seulement.

Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Six lames - Ozerty

Facile à nettoyer

Ce mixeur est facile à nettoyer et simple à assembler. Le récipient et le socle du mixeur peuvent être séparés. Nettoyez-le avec une éponge classique puis rincez-le à l'eau. Vous pourrez le nettoyer facilement que vous soyez au bureau, au gymnase ou en camping. Ce mixeur portatif est une excellente idée cadeau pour tous les amateurs de jus et de voyages que vous appréciez. Il est adapté aux activités intérieures et extérieures. Il est pratique à apporter avec vous au travail ou à l’université. Se concocter un petit smoothie rapidement n'a jamais été aussi facile.

Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Facile à nettoyer - Ozerty

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Taille: 12cm x 7.5cm
  • RPM: 15001-18000 Rpm
  • Matériau du récipient: ABS de qualité alimentaire
  • Capacité: 500ml
  • Puissance: 25W
    Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inclus :

    1 x Mini mixeur portatif

    Mini mixeur portatif à 6 lames - Package - Ozerty
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)