Magic unbreakable wooden man toy


Sale price€7.49-37% Regular price€11.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

Stock:
Only 21 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • Useful for doing magic tricks

  • Sustainable design

  • Nontoxic

  • Stimulates creativity

  • A perfect idea for a gift

Perform magic tricks and entertain your child with this unbreakable magical wooden man toy.

Jouet magique d’homme en bois incassable │ Jouet Daruma d’homme en bois incassable - Ozerty

Magic wooden man toy

Childhood is a time when everything is magical and pleasant. Give your little one extraordinary moments full of surprising magic tricks with this wooden man toy . The concept of the wooden man is based on a traditional Japanese toy called Daruma (this model would be called Daruma-otoshi to be exact). The set contains the toy itself, a wooden hammer and some accessories for doing magic tricks . Let the game begins!

Magic unbreakable wooden man toy - Magic wooden man toy - Ozerty

Unbreakable toy

Thanks to its special design, you can give the toy an unbreakable appearance. Use the invisible thread and small plugs included in the set to join all the pieces together. The hook will give you extra support for the toy. Now knock it down with a wooden hammer so it collapses. Then pull the invisible thread or ask someone to do it for you. The toy will return to its original state and stand up again. Your child will be fascinated!

Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Jouet incassable - Ozerty

Stimulates creativity

In the age of television, video games and electronic devices, a toy that stimulates children's creativity is a real treasure. Increase your little one's intelligence, color perception, motor skills and imagination by purchasing this original wooden toy. Keep him busy playing with the magical wooden man toy. It will promote your child's development and intelligence . A great solution for a really low price. Could it be better?

Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Stimule la créativité - Ozerty

High quality materials

Most toys these days are made of plastic or silicone. While they can be cute and entertaining, it's a really nice change to go back to a classic wooden design . Made of wood, the toy is resistant, durable and will entertain your child for a long time. Enjoy its beautiful bright colors which will attract the little one's attention and stimulate color perception.

Are you going to have coffee with your friend? Will you be traveling by bus or train? Take the toy with you to entertain your child. Thanks to its portable design , you can easily take it with you. It will fit in your pocket or purse. How convenient!

Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Matériaux de haute qualité - Ozerty

Perfect gift idea

Are you looking for great gift ideas ? If so, this magical wooden man toy is a perfect option. It is suitable for both older and smaller children. You can get it for your toddler or your friends' child as well as for your niece or nephew. Everyone will surely appreciate this original wooden toy that stimulates creativity !

Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Idée cadeau parfaite - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Material: Wood
  • Item size: 3cm x 9.7cm
  • Hammer length: 10 cm
Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included :

1 x Magic Wooden Man Toy

1 x Wooden hammer

1 x Wire

2 x Stopper

1 x Plastic hook

Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laura Bigoni
Gioco simpatico

Comprato per un bimbo di 3 anni ma è Adatto a bambini più grandicelli

We found other products that might interest you!

Navigation history

Jouet magique d’homme en bois incassable │ Jouet Daruma d’homme en bois incassable - Ozerty

Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 28/01/2023. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Utile pour faire des tours de magie

  • Conception durable

  • Non-toxique

  • Stimule la créativité

  • Une idée parfaite pour un cadeau

Faites des tours de magie et divertissez votre enfant avec ce jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable.

Jouet magique d’homme en bois incassable │ Jouet Daruma d’homme en bois incassable - Ozerty

Jouet magique d'homme en bois

L’enfance est un moment où tout est magique et agréable. Offrez à votre tout-petit des moments extraordinaires pleins de tours de magie surprenants avec ce jouet d'homme en bois. Le concept de l’homme en bois est basé sur un jouet traditionnel japonais appelé Daruma (ce modèle s’appellerait Daruma-otoshi pour être exact). L’ensemble contient le jouet lui-même, un marteau en bois et quelques accessoires pour faire des tours de magie. Que le jeu commence!

Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Jouet magique d'homme en bois  - Ozerty

Jouet incassable

Grâce à sa conception spéciale, vous pouvez donner au jouet un aspect incassable. Utilisez le fil invisible et les petits bouchons inclus dans l’ensemble pour joindre toutes les pièces ensemble. Le crochet vous offrira un soutien supplémentaire pour le jouet. Maintenant, faites-le tomber avec un marteau en bois pour qu’il s’effondre. Ensuite, tirez le fil invisible ou demandez à quelqu’un de le faire pour vous. Le jouet reviendra à son état d'origine et se relèvera. Votre enfant sera fasciné!

Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Jouet incassable - Ozerty

Stimule la créativité

À l’ère de la télévision, des jeux vidéo et des appareils électroniques, un jouet qui stimule la créativité des enfants est un véritable trésor. Augmentez l’intelligence, la perception des couleurs, la motricité et l’imagination de votre tout-petit en achetant ce jouet en bois original. Gardez-le occupé à jouer avec le jouet magique d’homme en bois. Il promouvoira le développement et l’intelligence de votre enfant. Une excellente solution pour un prix vraiment bas. Cela pourrait-il être mieux?

Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Stimule la créativité - Ozerty

Matériaux de haute qualité

De nos jours, la plupart des jouets sont en plastique ou en silicone. Bien qu’ils puissent être mignons et divertissants, c’est un très bon changement de revenir à une conception classique en bois. Fabriqué en bois, le jouet est résistant, durable et divertira votre enfant pendant longtemps. Profitez de ses belles couleurs vives qui attireront l’attention du petit et stimuleront la perception des couleurs.

Allez-vous prendre un café avec votre ami? Voyagerez-vous en bus ou en train? Emportez le jouet avec vous pour divertir votre enfant. Grâce à sa conception portable, vous l’emportez facilement avec vous. Il se glissera dans votre poche ou votre sac à main. Comme c'est pratique!

Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Matériaux de haute qualité - Ozerty

Idée cadeau parfaite

Êtes-vous à la recherche de bonnes idées de cadeau? Si c’est le cas, ce jouet magique d'homme en bois est une option parfaite. Il convient aussi bien aux plus grands qu’aux plus petits enfants. Vous pouvez l’obtenir pour votre tout-petit ou l’enfant de vos amis ainsi que pour votre nièce ou votre neveu. Tout le monde appréciera sûrement ce jouet en bois original qui stimule la créativité!

Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Idée cadeau parfaite - Ozerty

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Matériau : Bois
  • Taille de l'article : 3 cm x 9,7 cm
  • Longueur du marteau : 10 cm
    Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inclus :

    1 x Jouet magique d'homme en bois

    1 x Marteau en bois

    1 x Fil

    2 x Bouchon

    1 x Crochet en plastique

    Jouet magique d'homme en bois incassable - Package - Ozerty
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)