Remote Control Dinosaur Toy


Sale price€64.49-20% Regular price€80.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

Color: Gray
Stock:
Only 15 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • Realistic movements

  • Rechargeable battery

  • Remote

  • Removable tail

  • Non-toxic material

Entertain your children and teach them about prehistory with this remote-controlled dinosaur toy.

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé │ jouet intelligent de dinosaure télécommandé │ jouets télécommandés - Ozerty

Realistic dinosaur toy

Are you a fan of the prehistoric world? Would you like your children to discover it too? Bring the adventure of Jurassic Park into your home. Give your children hours of fun with this dinosaur toy . It has realistic 3D eyes that mimic the eyes of the real dinosaur. The toy can walk, swing its body and move its tail imitating a real dinosaur . It is larger than most dinosaur toys and performs actions and movements as if it were real. Your kids will love it!

Remote Control Dinosaur Toy - Realistic Dinosaur Toy - Ozerty

Rechargeable battery

The 3.7v 1200mAh battery built into the dinosaur body is rechargeable . To charge it, use the USB cable included in the kit. When fully charged, the toy runs for 60 continuous minutes. This allows you to take the toy wherever you go with your family. Take it to the park, the forest or in the car to keep your children entertained on the go.

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Batterie rechargeable - Ozerty

Remote

The dinosaur toy can be controlled even at a distance of 40-60 m, via a remote control . It is powered by batteries, so there is no need for an additional power source. Go ahead and take the remote with you wherever you want to use it. Use the multiple movement options available on the remote control and have fun with this interactive toy.

Press the dinosaur skull built into the remote control to make it move forward. Press on his lower jaw to make him walk backwards. The buttons representing the dinosaur's foot bones can be used to turn right and left. Pressing the shoulder blade will activate the display with one click. To easily turn the dinosaur on and off, simply press the power button located in the middle of the remote control.

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Télécommande - Ozerty

Removable tail

Use the additional built-in options to have even more fun with this dinosaur toy. By pressing the rear button you can remove its tail . There is an additional button on the dinosaur's head, which you can use to show off your toy's abilities. Once the button is pressed, you wake up the dinosaur and it automatically moves forward, walks and roars like a real predator! Most children go through a phase where they love dinosaurs. Let your children enjoy this walking dinosaur toy during their play time.

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Queue amovible - Ozerty

Great gift idea

If you are looking for an original gift idea for your child or your friend's little one, this remote-controlled dinosaur toy is an excellent option. It is suitable for young and old children. What child won't be amazed by a toy that realistically recreates the appearance and behavior of prehistoric dinosaurs? Hours of fun await your little one and his friends.

You no longer need to search for the perfect gift - you just found it! Made of durable, non-toxic materials , this toy is safe to play with and will last a long time.

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Excellente idée de cadeau - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Item size: 44cm x 20cm x 18cm
  • Charging time: approximately 2-3 hours
  • Continuous operating time: approximately 60 minutes
  • Body battery: 3.7v 1200msh
  • Remote control: 2 x 1.5V aa (not included)
  • Suitable age: 6+.
Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included :

1 x Dinosaur Toy

1 x Battery (built-in)

1 x Remote Control

1 x USB Cable

1 x User Manual

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

We found other products that might interest you!

Navigation history

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé │ jouet intelligent de dinosaure télécommandé │ jouets télécommandés - Ozerty

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 01/12/2022. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Mouvements réalistes

  • Batterie rechargeable

  • Télécommande

  • Queue amovible

  • Matériel non-toxique

Divertissez vos enfants et apprenez-leur la préhistoire avec ce jouet de dinosaure télécommandé.

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé │ jouet intelligent de dinosaure télécommandé │ jouets télécommandés - Ozerty

Jouet de dinosaure réaliste

Vous êtes un amateur du monde préhistorique? Vous aimeriez que vos enfants le découvrent aussi? Faites entrer l'aventure de Jurassic Park dans votre maison. Offrez à vos enfants des heures de plaisir avec ce jouet de dinosaure. Il a des yeux 3D réalistes qui imitent les yeux du vrai dinosaure. Le jouet peut marcher, balancer son corps et bouger sa queue imitant un vrai dinosaure. Il est plus grand que la plupart des jouets de dinosaures et effectue les actions et les mouvements comme s'il était réel. Vos enfants vont l'adorer!

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Jouet de dinosaure réaliste - Ozerty

Batterie rechargeable

La batterie 3,7v 1200mAh intégrée au corps du dinosaure est rechargeable. Pour la charger, utilisez le câble USB inclus dans le kit. Lorsqu'il est complètement chargé, le jouet fonctionne pendant 60 minutes continues. Cela vous permet d'emmener le jouet partout où vous allez avec votre famille. Emmenez-le au parc, à la forêt ou en voiture pour divertir vos enfants pendant vos déplacements.

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Batterie rechargeable - Ozerty

Télécommande

Le jouet de dinosaure peut être contrôlé même à une distance de 40-60 m, via une télécommande. Elle est alimentée par des piles, il n'y a donc pas besoin d'une source d'énergie supplémentaire. Allez-y et emportez la télécommande avec vous partout où vous voulez l'utiliser. Utilisez les multiples options de mouvement disponibles sur la télécommande et amusez-vous avec ce jouet interactif.

Appuyez sur le crâne du dinosaure intégré à la télécommande pour le faire avancer. Appuyez sur sa mâchoire inférieure pour le faire marcher à reculons. Les boutons représentant les os des pieds du dinosaure peuvent être utilisés pour tourner à droite et à gauche. En appuyant sur l'omoplate, vous activerez l'affichage en un clic. Pour allumer et éteindre facilement le dinosaure, il suffit d'appuyer sur le bouton d'alimentation situé au milieu de la télécommande.

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Télécommande - Ozerty

Queue amovible

Utilisez les options supplémentaires intégrées pour vous amuser encore plus avec ce jouet de dinosaure. En appuyant sur le bouton arrière vous pouvez retirer sa queue. Il y a un bouton supplémentaire sur la tête du dinosaure, que vous pouvez utiliser pour montrer les capacités de votre jouet. Une fois le bouton pressé, vous réveillez le dinosaure et il avance automatiquement, marche et rugit comme un vrai prédateur! La plupart des enfants passent par une phase où ils adorent les dinosaures. Laissez vos enfants jouir de ce jouet dinosaure qui marche pendant leur temps de jeu.

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Queue amovible - Ozerty

Excellente idée de cadeau

Si vous cherchez une idée de cadeau originale pour votre enfant ou le petit de votre ami, ce jouet dinosaure télécommandé est une excellente option. Il convient aux petits et aux grands enfants. Quel enfant ne sera pas émerveillé par un jouet qui recrée de façon réaliste l'apparence et le comportement des dinosaures préhistoriques? Des heures d'amusement attendent votre petit et ses amis.

Vous n'avez plus besoin de chercher le cadeau parfait - vous venez de le trouver! Fabriqué en matériaux durables et non toxiques, ce jouet est sûr pour jouer et durera longtemps.

Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Excellente idée de cadeau - Ozerty

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Taille de l'article : 44 cm x 20 cm x 18 cm
  • Temps de charge : environ 2-3 heures
  • Durée de fonctionnement continu : environ 60 minutes
  • Batterie du corps : 3,7v 1200msh
  • Télécommande : 2 x 1,5V aa (non inclus)
  • Âge approprié : 6+.
    Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inclus :

    1 x Jouet de dinosaure

    1 x Batterie (intégrée)

    1 x Télécommande

    1 x Câble USB

    1 x Manuel de l'utilisateur

    Jouet de dinosaure télécommandé - Package - Ozerty
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)