LED string lights


Sale price€15.49-€3.46 Regular price€18.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

Size: 5m
Stock:
Only 25 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • Controlled by an app

  • USB rechargeable

  • Waterproof design

  • Sound synchronization

  • Multiple colors and modes

Decorate your room, garden or Christmas tree with a set of these app-controlled LED string lights.

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED │ Guirlande lumineuse à LED pour arbre de Noël │ Lumières LED - Ozerty

LED string lights

Light is a powerful tool in our hands. The most sophisticated interior designers know this very well. Correctly selected lighting can completely change any interior, giving it a unique style and cozy atmosphere . Decorate the rooms of your house, your garden and your Christmas tree using a set of these LED light garlands . Depending on your preferences, you can choose from four available lengths - 5, 10, 15 or 20 meters.

LED light strings - LED light strings - Ozerty

Controlled by an app

Surprise all your party guests and use the app control option to change light speed, color and mode. To do this, simply download the LED LAMP or LedBle application from the store. It is compatible with Android and iOS systems. Use Bluetooth to connect your device to LED lights. Now you don't need a remote - you simply use your phone to control the lights, from up to 12 meters away.

With this option you can control multiple sets of LED string lights with the same device and synchronize them. The built-in memory function will allow the device to continue working even if the Bluetooth disconnects.

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Contrôlées par une application - Ozerty

Sound synchronization

Imagine LED string lights that change intensity and speed depending on the music playing in the room! No, it's not a joke! Thanks to its innovative design, the device has a sound sync option. The color and intensity of the light will change with the rhythm of the music. You can also choose the microphone sync option. Let the festivities begin!

Made of good quality iron wire, the string lights are bendable and flexible so you can form any shape without breaking it. Be creative and enjoy your unique home decor!

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Synchronisation du son - Ozerty

USB rechargeable

If you tend to forget to replace the batteries in your gadgets and electronic devices, we have good news for you. These LED string lights are USB rechargeable . Compatible with any standard USB cable, the device can be charged with your phone, laptop or regular charger. Quick and easy - that's exactly what you need, right?

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Rechargeable par USB - Ozerty

Waterproof design

You have decorated the table for a family dinner. Everything looks pretty much perfect. Suddenly, your nephew spills a glass of cold drink on the table, ruining the lights... You are organizing a garden party. You worked hard to arrange everything neatly. Half an hour before the guests arrive, it starts to rain... If any of these scenarios sound familiar to you, you know very well how important the quality of the appliances you buy is.

One of the coolest features of this LED string light set is its waterproof and weatherproof design . Equipped with an IP65 protection level , the light garland will resist humidity and short contact with water. So go ahead and install it wherever you want because your decoration is designed to last!

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Conception étanche - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Voltage: 5V
  • Power source: USB
  • Luminous flux: 6 lm
  • Color temperature: 3000K
  • Water protection level: IP65
  • Number of LED lights: 5m-50LED; 10m-100LED; 15m-150LED; 20m-200LED
Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included :

1 x length of LED string lights

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

We found other products that might interest you!

Navigation history

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED │ Guirlande lumineuse à LED pour arbre de Noël │ Lumières LED - Ozerty

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 29/11/2022. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Contrôlées par une application

  • Rechargeables par USB

  • Conception étanche

  • Synchronisation du son

  • Multiples couleurs et modes

Décorez votre chambre, votre jardin ou votre arbre de Noël avec un ensemble de ces guirlandes lumineuses à LED contrôlées par l’application.

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED │ Guirlande lumineuse à LED pour arbre de Noël │ Lumières LED - Ozerty

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED

La lumière est un outil puissant entre nos mains. Les décorateurs d’intérieur les plus sophistiqués le savent très bien. Un éclairage correctement sélectionné peut complètement changer n’importe quel intérieur, lui donnant un style unique et une atmosphère chaleureuse. Décorez les pièces de votre maison, votre jardin ainsi que votre sapin de Noël à l’aide d’un ensemble de ces guirlandes lumineuses à LED. Selon vos préférences, vous pouvez choisir parmi quatre longueurs disponibles - 5, 10, 15 ou 20 mètres.

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Ozerty

Contrôlées par une application

Surprenez tous les invités de votre fête et utilisez l'option de contrôle par application pour modifier la vitesse de la lumière, la couleur et le mode. Pour le faire, il vous suffit de télécharger l’application LED LAMP ou LedBle depuis le store. Elle est compatible avec les systèmes Android et iOS. Utilisez Bluetooth pour connecter votre appareil aux lumières LED. Maintenant, vous n’avez plus besoin d’une télécommande - vous utilisez simplement votre téléphone pour contrôler les lumières, jusqu’à 12 mètres de distance.

Avec cette option, vous pouvez contrôler plusieurs ensembles de guirlandes lumineuses à LED avec le même appareil et les synchroniser. La fonction de mémoire intégrée permettra à l’appareil de continuer à fonctionner même si le Bluetooth se déconnecte.

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Contrôlées par une application - Ozerty

Synchronisation du son

Imaginez des guirlandes lumineuses à LED qui changent d’intensité et de vitesse en fonction de la musique jouée dans la pièce! Non, ce n’est pas une blague! Grâce à sa conception innovante, l’appareil dispose d’une option de synchronisation du son. La couleur et l’intensité de la lumière changeront avec le rythme de la musique. Vous pouvez également choisir l’option synchronisation du microphone. Que la fête commence!

Fabriquées en fil de fer de bonne qualité, les guirlandes lumineuses sont pliables et flexibles afin que vous puissiez former n'importe quelle forme sans la casser. Soyez créatif et profitez de votre décoration de maison unique!

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Synchronisation du son - Ozerty

Rechargeable par USB

Si vous avez tendance à oublier de remplacer les piles de vos gadgets et appareils électroniques, nous avons de bonnes nouvelles pour vous. Ces guirlandes lumineuses à LED sont rechargeables par USB. Compatible avec n’importe quel câble USB standard, l’appareil peut être chargé avec votre téléphone, votre ordinateur portable ou un chargeur ordinaire. Rapide et simple - c’est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin, n'est-ce pas?

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Rechargeable par USB - Ozerty

Conception étanche

Vous avez décoré la table pour un dîner de famille. Tout a l’air à peu près parfait. Soudain, votre neveu renverse un verre de boisson fraîche sur la table ruinant les lumières... Vous organisez une garden-party. Vous avez travaillé dur pour tout arranger soigneusement. Une demi-heure avant l’arrivée des invités, il commence à pleuvoir... Si l’un de ces scénarios vous semble familier, vous savez très bien à quel point la qualité des appareils que vous achetez est importante.

L’une des caractéristiques les plus intéressantes de cet ensemble de guirlandes lumineuses à LED est sa conception étanche et résistante aux intempéries. Equipée d'un niveau de protection IP65, la guirlande lumineuse résistera à l’humidité et au contact court avec l’eau. Alors allez-y et installez-la où bon vous semble car votre décoration est conçue pour durer!

Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Conception étanche - Ozerty

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Tension : 5V
  • Source d'alimentation : USB
  • Flux lumineux : 6 lm
  • Température de couleur: 3000 K
  • Niveau de protection contre l'eau: IP65
  • Nombre de lumières LED : 5m-50LED ; 10m-100LED ; 15m-150LED ; 20m-200LED
    Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inclus :

    1 x longueur des guirlandes à LED

    Guirlandes lumineuses à LED - Package - Ozerty
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)