USB voice recorder


Sale price€28.49-€2.46 Regular price€30.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

Color: Black
Stock:
Only 14 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • One-touch registration

  • Indicator light

  • Rechargeable battery

  • Large battery capacity

  • High quality recording

Record voices and sounds without distracting others using this compact USB-shaped voice recorder.

Enregistreur vocal à USB │ Mini dictaphone professionnel à USB │ Enregistreur à USB - Ozerty

USB voice recorder

How many times have you forgotten something very important that your professor said during a lesson? You know there is an easier way to solve this problem, but you don't remember the explanation at all. We've all experienced this before... Solve this problem once and for all, access important course content, lessons and lectures by recording them with this portable voice recorder . It is USB shaped so it won't distract anyone around you. Isn't that great?

USB voice recorder - USB voice recorder - Ozerty

One-touch registration

Enjoy the simple operation mode of this useful voice recording device. With the one-touch recording function , you can start recording immediately by simply switching the button to ON mode. So, whenever you hear your teacher say something useful during class, just press the button and start recording. No further action is required! The recording indicator light will let you know when recording is on or when the battery is low.

Enregistreur vocal à USB - Enregistrement à une touche - Ozerty

Rechargeable battery

The long-lasting battery of the voice recording device is rechargeable , so forget about carrying cables with you or buying batteries. All you have to do to charge it is plug it into your computer. Featuring USB 2.0 interface, you can easily charge the device using a charger, socket with USB output, portable chargers, etc. In addition, it is compatible with most operating systems for file transfer.

Enregistreur vocal à USB - Batterie rechargeable - Ozerty

Big capacity

Supporting TF cards up to 32GB , this USB voice recorder has a large memory capacity, giving you the ability to record many hours of content you want to store. High-quality continuous recording can last up to 2.5 hours without interruption. This is long enough to record the entire course or lecture. Once the recording is complete, simply plug the USB drive into your computer and navigate to the folder where the audio files are located. Copy, forward or share as needed. Quick, easy and convenient. Could it be better?

Enregistreur vocal à USB - Grande capacité - Ozerty

Compact size

Another great feature of this voice recording device is its compact size . It's portable, so you can easily store it in your backpack or pencil case and it won't add any weight to the items you're carrying. Its pocket size will allow you to always have it at hand.

This can be very useful when you need to record something discreetly . Let's say your little child is learning to play a musical instrument. But every time you take out your camera to record the moment, he or she stops because he or she is shy. Leave the USB voice recorder somewhere in their room discreetly and start recording remotely. This will allow you to record good quality audio without distracting your little one.

Enregistreur vocal à USB - Taille compacte - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Item Size: 7cm x 2.1cm x 0.9cm
  • Maximum support: 32 GB
  • Interface: USB 2.0
  • Recording audio format: MP3
Enregistreur vocal à USB - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included :

1 x USB Voice Recorder

Enregistreur vocal à USB - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

We found other products that might interest you!

Navigation history

Enregistreur vocal à USB │ Mini dictaphone professionnel à USB │ Enregistreur à USB - Ozerty

Enregistreur vocal à USB

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 28/01/2023. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Enregistrement à une touche

  • Voyant lumineux

  • Batterie rechargeable

  • Grande capacité de la batterie

  • Enregistrement de haute qualité

Enregistrez des voix et des sons sans distraire les autres en utilisant cet enregistreur vocal compact en forme d'USB.

Enregistreur vocal à USB │ Mini dictaphone professionnel à USB │ Enregistreur à USB - Ozerty

Enregistreur vocal à USB

Combien de fois avez-vous oublié quelque chose de très important que votre professeur a dit lors d'un cours? Vous savez qu'il existe un moyen plus simple de résoudre ce problème, mais vous ne vous souvenez pas du tout de l'explication. Nous avons tous vécu cela auparavant... Résolvez ce problème une fois pour toutes, accéder au contenu des cours, leçons et conférences importantes en les enregistrant avec cet enregistreur vocal portable. Il est en forme d'USB pour ne distraire personne autour de vous. N'est-ce pas génial?

Enregistreur vocal à USB - Enregistreur vocal à USB - Ozerty

Enregistrement à une touche

Profitez du mode de fonctionnement simple de cet appareil d'enregistrement vocal utile. Grâce à la fonction d'enregistrement à une touche, vous pouvez commencer à enregistrer immédiatement en basculant simplement le bouton sur le mode ON. Ainsi, chaque fois que vous entendez votre professeur dire quelque chose d'utile pendant le cours, appuyez simplement sur le bouton et démarrez l'enregistrement. Aucune autre action n'est requise! Le voyant lumineux d'enregistrement vous indiquera lorsque l'enregistrement est activé ou lorsque la batterie est faible.

Enregistreur vocal à USB - Enregistrement à une touche - Ozerty

Batterie rechargeable

La batterie à longue durée de l'appareil d'enregistrement vocal est rechargeable, alors oubliez de transporter les câbles avec vous ou d'acheter des batteries. Tout ce que vous avez à faire pour le charger est de le brancher sur votre ordinateur. Doté de l'interface USB 2.0, vous pouvez facilement charger l'appareil à l'aide d'un chargeur, d'une prise avec sortie USB, de chargeurs portables, etc. De plus, il est compatible avec la plupart des systèmes d'exploitation pour le transfert des fichiers.

Enregistreur vocal à USB - Batterie rechargeable - Ozerty

Grande capacité

Prenant en charge les cartes TF jusqu'à 32 Go, cet enregistreur vocal USB a une grande capacité de mémoire, vous donnant la possibilité d'enregistrer de nombreuses heures de contenu que vous souhaitez stocker. L'enregistrement continu de haute qualité peut durer jusqu'à 2,5 h sans être interrompu. C'est assez long pour enregistrer toute la durée du cours ou d'une conférence. Une fois l'enregistrement terminé, il vous suffit de brancher la clé USB sur votre ordinateur et d'accéder au dossier où se trouvent les fichiers audio. Copiez, transférez ou partagez au besoin. Rapide, facile et pratique. Cela pourrait-il être mieux?

Enregistreur vocal à USB - Grande capacité - Ozerty

Taille compacte

Une autre caractéristique intéressante de cet appareil d'enregistrement vocal est sa taille compacte. Il est portable, vous pouvez donc le ranger facilement dans votre sac à dos ou votre trousse et il n'ajoutera aucun poids aux objets que vous transportez. Sa taille de poche vous permettra de l'avoir toujours à portée de main.

Cela peut être très utile lorsque vous devez enregistrer quelque chose de manière discrète. Disons que votre petit enfant apprend à jouer d'un instrument de musique. Mais chaque fois que vous sortez votre appareil photo pour enregistrer le moment, il ou elle s'arrête parce qu'il est timide. Laissez l'enregistreur vocal à USB quelque part dans leur chambre de manière discrète et lancez l'enregistrement à distance. Cela vous permettra d'enregistrer un son de bonne qualité sans distraire votre tout-petit.

Enregistreur vocal à USB - Taille compacte - Ozerty

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Taille de l'article : 7 cm x 2,1 cm x 0,9 cm
  • Prise en charge maximale : 32 Go
  • Interface : USB 2.0
  • Format audio d'enregistrement : MP3
    Enregistreur vocal à USB - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inclus :

    1 x Enregistreur vocal à USB

    Enregistreur vocal à USB - Package - Ozerty
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)