Bee shaped necklace


Sale price€8.49-29% Regular price€11.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

Stock:
Only 14 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • Original design

  • Durable material

  • Bright colors

  • Compact size

  • Excellent gift idea

Look original and add a touch of elegance to your outfit by wearing this bee-shaped necklace pendant.

Collier abeille │ collier pendentif abeille │ bijoux femme - Ozerty

Adopt a bee necklace

We all know how important bees are to our planet. These hard-working little insects help with plant pollination and food production. They are the backbone of our ecosystem. Unfortunately, these days, bees are seriously endangered. Thanks to this bee-shaped necklace you can remind everyone around you of the importance of bees.

This pendant will give your outfit a special touch and remind everyone how much we need bees in our daily lives.

Bee-shaped necklace - Adopt a bee necklace - Ozerty

Durable materials

Due to frequent use, our jewelry becomes damaged very often. This may be due to light, friction, shocks or scratches. The good news is that this bee pendant is made with high quality alloy . It is therefore very resistant .

Thanks to its premium paint, the jewelry is designed not to fade or tarnish. The surface of the bee has a solid primer layer which provides protection against oxidation and scratches . Enjoy its brilliant colors thanks to its careful design and very good quality.

Collier en forme d’abeille  - Matériaux résistants - Ozerty

Lightweight design

If you are a fan of elegant jewelry in a compact size, this bee necklace will be perfect for you. Its size is only 1.1 cm x 1.4 cm. It is large enough to be noticed and give you an original look, without losing its finesse. It will be discreet and elegant without drawing too much attention to itself. The pendant is lightweight and will not cause any discomfort to you no matter you wear it at work, at home or outdoors. Thanks to its size, it can also be a beautiful piece of jewelry for children .

Collier en forme d’abeille  - Conception légère - Ozerty

Goes with everything

This bee-themed pendant is a fashionable piece of jewelry that adds a chic and original detail to your look. It is ideal for daily wearing . The classic bee design will add a touch of style to any outfit. It can be mixed and matched with other accessories to create different looks every day. This bee themed necklace offers beautiful shimmering color and will go great with any outfit.

Collier en forme d’abeille  - Va avec tout - Ozerty

Excellent gift idea

Are you looking for a unique, high quality piece of jewelry to give to a special someone? Look no further, this beautiful bee pendant necklace is perfect for you or any other fashion lover. Whether it's Christmas, a birthday, a special occasion or just a normal day when you just want to please, this bee pendant will be the perfect gift .

Collier en forme d’abeille  - Excellente idée cadeau - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Material: Alloy
  • Pendant size: 1.1cm x 1.4cm
Collier en forme d’abeille  - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included :

1 x Bee Necklace

Collier en forme d’abeille  - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
Oriana Zunino

Collana a forma di ape

We found other products that might interest you!

Navigation history

Collier abeille │ collier pendentif abeille │ bijoux femme - Ozerty

Collier en forme d’abeille

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 08/12/2022. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Design original

  • Matériau résistant

  • Couleurs vives

  • Taille compacte

  • Excellente idée cadeau

Ayez un look original et ajoutez une touche d'élégance à votre tenue en portant ce pendentif collier en forme d’abeille.

Collier abeille │ collier pendentif abeille │ bijoux femme - Ozerty

Adoptez un collier abeille

Nous savons tous à quel point les abeilles sont importantes pour notre planète. Ces petits insectes qui travaillent dur contribuent à la pollinisation des plantes et à la production alimentaire. Elles sont l’épine dorsale de notre écosystème. Malheureusement, de nos jours, les abeilles sont gravement menacés. Grâce a ce collier en forme d'abeille vous pourrez rappelez à tout ceux qui vous entourent l’importance des abeilles.

Ce pendentif donnera à votre tenue une touche spéciale et rappellera à tout le monde à quel point nous avons besoin d’abeilles dans notre vie quotidienne.

Collier en forme d’abeille  - Adoptez un collier abeille - Ozerty

Matériaux résistants

En raison de leurs utilisation fréquente, nos bijoux s'abiment très souvent. Ce peut être à cause de la lumière, des frottements, de chocs ou de rayures. La bonne nouvelle, c'est que ce pendentif en forme d’abeille est fait avec un alliage de haute qualité. Il est donc très résistant.

Grâce à sa peinture de première qualité, le bijou est conçu pour ne pas s’estomper ou ternir. La surface de l'abeille dispose d'une couche d'apprêt solide qui assure une protection contre l’oxydation et les rayures. Profitez de ses couleurs brillantes grâce à sa conception soigneuse et de très bonne qualité.

Collier en forme d’abeille  - Matériaux résistants - Ozerty

Conception légère

Si vous êtes un fan de bijoux élégants de taille compacte, ce collier abeille sera parfait pour vous. Sa taille n’est que de 1,1 cm x 1,4 cm. Il est assez grand pour être remarqué et vous donner un look original, sans perdre de sa finesse. Il sera discret et élégant sans attirer trop l'attention sur lui. Le pendentif est léger et ne vous incommodera pas peu importe si vous le portez au travail, à la maison ou à l’extérieur. Grâce à sa taille, il peu être aussi un beau bijou pour les enfants.

Collier en forme d’abeille  - Conception légère - Ozerty

Va avec tout

Ce pendentif sur le thème de l’abeille est un bijou à la mode qui ajoute un détail chic et original à votre look. Il est idéal pour le port quotidien. Le design classique de l’abeille ajoutera une touche de style à n’importe quelle tenue. Il peut être combiné et assorti avec d’autres accessoires pour créer des looks différents chaque jour. Ce collier sur le thème de l’abeille offre de belle couleur chatoyante et ira très bien avec n’importe quelle tenue.

Collier en forme d’abeille  - Va avec tout - Ozerty

Excellente idée cadeau

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’un bijou unique et de haute qualité à offrir à une personne spéciale? Ne cherchez pas plus loin, ce magnifique collier pendentif en forme d’abeille est parfait pour vous ou tout autre amateur de mode. Que ce soit noël, un anniversaire, une occasion spéciale ou juste un jour normal où vous désirez simplement faire plaisir, ce pendentif en forme d’abeille sera le cadeau parfait.

Collier en forme d’abeille  - Excellente idée cadeau - Ozerty

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Matière: Alliage
  • Taille du pendentif: 1,1 cm x 1,4 cm
    Collier en forme d’abeille  - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inclus :

    1 x Collier en forme d’abeille

    Collier en forme d’abeille  - Package - Ozerty
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)