Universal socket wrench


Sale price€12.49-26% Regular price€16.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

Stock:
Only 22 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • 54 steel rods

  • Adapts to multiple shapes

  • Unique size

  • Robust design

  • Saving time and money

Easily adjust any type of wing nuts, bolts and multiple sized screws using this universal socket wrench.

Clé à douilles universelle │ Tête de douille multifonctionnelle │Douille universelle - Ozerty

Universal socket wrench

Do you have your own carpentry workshop? Then you probably know how much time you can waste looking for the exact tool, like a socket wrench. Sometimes it seems like you have every size tool except the one you need. Or it could be that you're a DIY enthusiast and love spending time on creative projects, but you live in a small apartment and don't have a lot of storage space for your tools. Either way, we have something special for you: your new favorite tool! This will be a turning point for your DIY projects . Try this universal socket wrench and you will find that it was exactly what you needed.

Universal socket wrench - Universal socket wrench - Ozerty

Adapts to multiple shapes

How does this versatile tool work? The whole mechanism is based on 54 super sturdy steel rods . They are all individually actuated by springs. This allows the socket to immediately adapt to any shape, simply by being pressed by screws, nuts and bolts. This saves you time because you can move on and use different types of tools without having to change sockets every time. It's awesome!

Clé à douilles universelle - S'adapte à de multiples formes - Ozerty

Unique size

Forget the need to buy multiple tools to accommodate different sizes. Keep things simple and easy by purchasing this socket wrench. Thanks to its universal design, it fits bolts and nuts from 7 to 9 mm . But that's not all, it easily grips bolt heads, hex, square and tension screws and even worn and damaged heads. You have so many options with just one tool.

Its universal design makes it perfect for home projects, manufacturing, construction, the automotive industry and much more.

Clé à douilles universelle - Taille unique - Ozerty

Sustainable design

You want the tools you buy to be durable, right? You would like them to last a long time and stay in good condition. The sturdy design is one of the best features of this universal socket wrench. It is made of chrome-vanadium steel, known for its robustness as well as its resistance to abrasion, rust and corrosion. If you are looking for a good quality tool, then this one will meet your expectations.

Clé à douilles universelle - Conception durable - Ozerty

Saving time and money

Do you like to keep things simple and complete tasks efficiently? Then this universal socket wrench is a must-have for you. It will help you save a lot of time because you will be able to switch from one binding to another with ease. Forget stopping, searching for a new socket head and having to change it. Just keep working until it's done.

Another important aspect is the money saving factor . By purchasing this tool, you avoid many other purchases. This is a great option if you're working on a tight budget but still want to continue developing your DIY skills.

Clé à douilles universelle - Gain de temps et économie d'argent - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Material: Steel
  • Item Color: Silver
  • Usage range: 7-19mm / 1/4" - 3/4"
  • Item Size: 5.3cm x 2.5cm
  • Item Weight: 160g
Clé à douilles universelle - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included :

1 x Universal socket wrench

1 x Electric drill adapter

Clé à douilles universelle - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

We found other products that might interest you!

Navigation history

Clé à douilles universelle │ Tête de douille multifonctionnelle │Douille universelle - Ozerty

Clé à douilles universelle

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 06/12/2022. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • 54 tiges d'acier

  • S'adapte à de multiples formes

  • Taille unique

  • Conception robuste

  • Gain de temps et économie d'argent

Ajustez facilement tout type d'écrous à ailettes, de boulons et de vis de tailles multiples en utilisant cette clé à douilles universelle.

Clé à douilles universelle │ Tête de douille multifonctionnelle │Douille universelle - Ozerty

Clé à douilles universelle

Avez-vous votre propre atelier de menuiserie? Alors vous savez certainement combien de temps vous pouvez perdre à chercher l'outil exact, comme une clé à douilles. Parfois, il semblerait que vous ayez toutes les tailles d'outils sauf celle dont vous avez besoin. Ou il se peut que vous êtes un amateur de bricolage et vous adorez passer du temps sur des projets créatifs, mais vous vivez dans un petit appartement et vous n'avez pas beaucoup d'espace de rangement pour vos outils. Quoi qu'il en soit, nous avons quelque chose de spécial pour vous: votre nouvel outil préféré! Ce sera un un point tournant pour vos projets de bricolage. Essayez cette clé à douilles universelle et vous découvrirez que c'était exactement ce dont vous aviez besoin.

Clé à douilles universelle - Clé à douilles universelle - Ozerty

S'adapte à de multiples formes

Comment fonctionne cet outil polyvalent? Tout le mécanisme est basé sur 54 tiges d'acier super robustes. Elles sont toutes actionnées individuellement par des ressorts. Cela permet à la douille de s'adapter immédiatement à n'importe quelle forme, simplement en étant pressée par les vis, les écrous et les boulons. Cela vous fait gagner du temps car vous pouvez passer à autre chose et utiliser différents types d'outils sans avoir à changer de douille à chaque fois. C'est génial!

Clé à douilles universelle - S'adapte à de multiples formes - Ozerty

Taille unique

Oubliez la nécessité d'acheter plusieurs outils pour s'adapter à différentes tailles. Gardez les choses simples et faciles en achetant cette clé à douilles. Grâce à sa conception universelle, elle s'adapte aux boulons et écrous de 7 à 9 mm. Mais ce n'est pas tout, elle saisit facilement les têtes de boulons, les vis hexagonales, carrées et de tension et même les têtes usées et endommagées. Vous avez tellement d'options avec un seul outil.

Sa conception universelle le rend parfait pour les projets domestiques, l'industrie manufacturière, la construction, l'industrie automobile et bien plus encore.

Clé à douilles universelle - Taille unique - Ozerty

Conception durable

Vous voulez que les outils que vous achetez soient durables, n'est-ce pas? Vous aimeriez qu'ils durent longtemps et restent en bon état. La conception robuste est l'une des meilleures caractéristiques de cette clé à douilles universelle. Elle est fabriquée en acier au chrome-vanadium, connu pour sa robustesse ainsi que sa résistance à l'abrasion, à la rouille et à la corrosion. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un outil de bonne qualité, alors celui-ci répondra à vos attentes.

Clé à douilles universelle - Conception durable - Ozerty

Gain de temps et économie d'argent

Aimez-vous garder les choses simples et effectuer des tâches efficacement? Alors cette clé à douilles universelle est un incontournable pour vous. Elle vous aidera à gagner beaucoup de temps car vous pourrez passer d'une fixation à l'autre avec aisance. Oubliez les arrêts, la recherche d'une nouvelle tête de douille et la nécessité de la changer. Continuez simplement à travailler jusqu'à ce que ce soit fait.

Un autre aspect important est le facteur d'économie d'argent. En achetant cet outil, vous évitez de nombreux autres achats. C'est une excellente option si vous travaillez avec un budget serré, mais que vous souhaitez malgré tout continuer à développer vos compétences en bricolage.

Clé à douilles universelle - Gain de temps et économie d'argent - Ozerty

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Matériau: Acier
  • Couleur de l'article: Argent
  • Plage d'utilisation: 7-19 mm / 1/4" - 3/4"
  • Taille de l'article: 5,3 cm x 2,5 cm
  • Poids de l'article: 160 g
    Clé à douilles universelle - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inclus :

    1 x Clé à douilles universelle

    1 x Adaptateur pour perceuse électrique

    Clé à douilles universelle - Package - Ozerty
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)