4 in 1 pill crusher


Sale price€14.49-€3.46 Regular price€17.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

Stock:
Only 10 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • Grind the tablets

  • A sharp pill cutter

  • cup of water

  • Store the pills

  • Practical

Grind your pills or cut them easily with this useful pill crusher that can also be used to store medications or as a water cup.

Broyeur de pilules 4 en 1 │ Mini diviseur de pilules multifonctionnel - Ozerty

Useful pill crusher

Do you have difficulty swallowing large pills? Would you like your child to take the medicine prescribed by the doctor, but you find that the tablets are too big for him or for him to swallow? How helpful would it be to have a pill crushing tool to pulverize your medication and make it easier to take! Well, the tool is here, ready for purchase. It's easy to use - just put the pill inside and gently rotate it to grind the whole pill into fine powder .

Please note that some medications come with instructions that they should be taken whole, without crushing them. Our website gives you access to a useful accessory, but does not provide anyone with medical advice. If in doubt, be sure to contact your doctor or consult a specialist first.

4 in 1 Pill Crusher - Useful Pill Crusher - Ozerty

Pill cutter tool

Sometimes the doctor may recommend you take half or a quarter of a pill, right? Have you ever had trouble cutting a pill or tablet because it was too hard and the surface was too smooth? They can be quite slippery. Well, with this useful 4 in 1 tool, cutting your pills will be easier than ever. Do it easily with the built-in sharp blade . The V-shaped medication cutting slot will hold tablets of all sizes firmly so they won't slip around. It will allow you to cut precisely and quickly. How comforting!

Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Outil coupe-pilule - Ozerty

Store your medications

Do you need to go out and take your medications with you, but you wouldn't like to carry an entire box of pills? Do not worry anymore. Thanks to its practical design, this pill sprayer can also serve a short-term storage function if necessary. Made from durable materials, the clear pill organizer will keep your medication for as long as you need it. It is moisture resistant and sealed , designed to protect your pills from external factors.

Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Conservez vos médicaments - Ozerty

cup of water

You are in the city center or you are traveling by public transport. A reminder rings on your phone - it's time to take your pills. But you don't have a cup or any other container of water to take your medicine. How stressful! But don't worry - thanks to its practical design, this 4-in-1 pill crusher can also double as a water cup. With a capacity of more than 100 ml, it will allow you to take your medication comfortably wherever you are.

Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Tasse d'eau  - Ozerty

Compact and lightweight

As you can see, this 4 in 1 pill crushing tool can be very useful in a variety of scenarios. Although it performs many functions, it is lightweight and does not take up much space. Thanks to its compact design you can easily put it in your pocket or handbag as it only measures approximately 10cm x 4cm. Take your medications with you wherever you go and be prepared with this useful multifunctional pill crusher.

Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Compact et léger - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Materials: ABS, PP, PS
  • Item color: white
  • Item Size: 9.5cm x 4cm x 4cm
  • Item weight: 15g
  • Item Capacity: 150ml
Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included :

1 x Pill Crusher

Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
John Chambers

I ordered 2- different ones that went to my dear friend Cheryl Brown. If yours is the metal container with the handle, she loves it. I am thinking about ordering one for myself. John C,

We found other products that might interest you!

Navigation history

Broyeur de pilules 4 en 1 │ Mini diviseur de pilules multifonctionnel - Ozerty

Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 28/01/2023. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Broie les comprimés

  • Un coupe-pilule bien aiguisé

  • Tasse d'eau

  • Conservez les pilules

  • Pratique

Broyez vos pilules ou coupez-les facilement avec ce broyeur de pilules utile qui peut également être utilisé pour stocker les médicaments ou comme une tasse d'eau.

Broyeur de pilules 4 en 1 │ Mini diviseur de pilules multifonctionnel - Ozerty

Broyeur de pilules utile

Avez-vous des difficultés à avaler de grosses pilules? Aimeriez-vous que votre enfant prenne le médicament prescrit par le médecin, mais vous trouvez que les comprimés sont trop gros pour lui ou pour qu’il puisse les avaler? Comme il serait utile d’avoir un outil de broyage de pilules pour pulvériser votre médicament et le rendre plus facile à prendre! Eh bien, l’outil est là, prêt à être acheté. Il est facile à utiliser - il suffit de mettre la pilule à l’intérieur et de la faire pivoter doucement pour broyer toute la pilule en poudre fine.

Veuillez prendre en compte que certains médicaments sont accompagnés d’instructions selon lesquelles ils doivent être pris entiers, sans écrasement. Notre site web vous donne accès à un accessoire utile, mais ne fournit à personne des conseils médicaux. En cas de doute, assurez-vous de contacter d’abord votre médecin ou de consulter un spécialiste.

Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Broyeur de pilules utile - Ozerty

Outil coupe-pilule

Parfois, le médecin peut vous recommander de prendre la moitié ou le quart d’une pilule, n’est-ce pas? Avez-vous déjà eu du mal à couper une pilule ou un comprimé parce qu’il était trop dur et que sa surface était trop lisse? Ils peuvent être assez glissants. Eh bien, avec cet outil utile 4 en 1, couper vos pilules sera plus facile que jamais. Faites-le facilement grâce à la lame tranchante intégrée. La fente de coupe de médicament en forme de V maintiendra fermement les comprimés de toutes tailles afin qu’ils ne glissent pas. Il vous permettra une coupe précise et rapide. Comme c’est réconfortant!

Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Outil coupe-pilule - Ozerty

Conservez vos médicaments

Devez-vous sortir et prendre vos médicaments avec vous, mais vous n’aimeriez pas emporter une boîte entière de pilules? Ne vous inquiétez plus. Grâce à sa conception pratique, ce pulvérisateur de pilules peut également remplir une fonction de stockage à court terme si nécessaire. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux durables, le pilulier transparent conservera votre médicament pendant le temps dont vous avez besoin. Il est résistant à l'humidité et scellé, conçu pour protéger vos pilules des facteurs externes.

Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Conservez vos médicaments - Ozerty

Tasse d'eau

Vous êtes en plein centre-ville ou vous voyagez en transports en commun. Un rappel sonne sur votre téléphone - il est temps de prendre vos pilules. Mais vous n'avez pas de tasse ou tout autre récipient d'eau pour prendre votre médicament. Comme c’est stressant! Mais ne vous inquiétez pas - grâce à sa conception pratique, ce broyeur à pilules 4 en 1 peut également servir de tasse d'eau. D'une capacité de plus de 100 ml, il vous permettra de prendre votre médicament confortablement où que vous soyez.

Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Tasse d'eau  - Ozerty

Compact et léger

Comme vous pouvez le voir, cet outil de broyage de pilules 4 en 1 peut être très utile dans une variété de scénarios. Bien qu’il remplisse de nombreuses fonctions, il est léger et ne prend pas beaucoup de place. Grâce à sa conception compacte vous pouvez facilement le mettre dans votre poche ou votre sac à main car il ne mesure qu’environ 10 cm x 4 cm. Emportez vos médicaments avec vous partout où vous allez et soyez prêt avec ce broyeur de pilules multifonctionnel utile.

Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Compact et léger - Ozerty

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Matériaux : ABS, PP, PS
  • Couleur de l'article : blanc
  • Taille de l'article : 9,5 cm x 4 cm x 4 cm
  • Poids de l'article : 15 g
  • Capacité de l'article : 150 ml
    Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inclus :

    1 x Broyeur à pilules

    Broyeur à pilules 4 en 1  - Package - Ozerty
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)