Set of 6 anti-radiation stickers

Save 27%
3 reviews

Color: Reflective Silver
Price:
Sale price€9.49 Regular price€12.95

Free Shipping until : : restant ce jour.

Stock:
In stock (100 units), ready to be shipped

Description


  • Reduces EMF radiation

  • May help fight fatigue

  • Sustainable materials

  • Pleasant design

  • Easy to use

Protect yourself from harmful electromagnetic radiation with this anti-radiation sticker!

Autocollants CEM anti-radiation pour smartphone (pack de 6) │ anti-radiation - Ozerty

Anti-radiation sticker

Every day, whatever we do, we are surrounded by electronic devices. There is no denying that they can make our lives easier. They help us to work, study and even entertain ourselves. We can't do without it, it's a reality. But have you ever heard of the radiation these devices emit? Research shows that they can be harmful to our health.

The good news is that we can try to minimize them as much as possible. One of the ways is to apply this anti-radiation sticker on electronic devices that we use every day. It is designed to protect us from radiation without the need to stop using the devices we have.

Pack of 6 Anti-Radiation Stickers - Anti-Radiation Sticker - Ozerty

Reduces EMF radiation

Designed with premium reflective material , this sticker creates virtually no interference with electronic devices such as cell phones, radios and televisions. It is designed to reduce EMF radiation from cell phones and other wireless devices. This is a perfect way to reduce the negative effects of EMF on your products. Reduce up to 99% of EMF radiation by placing this sticker on your devices.

Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Réduit les radiations EMF - Ozerty

Easy to use

This anti-radiation sticker will create a safe environment free from harmful radiation. It's really easy to use . Just stick it to the back of your electronic device. Put it on your cell phone, laptop, tablet or games console and let it do its thing. It is designed to reduce harmful radiation and create a safe and healthy environment . Thanks to the high quality glue put on the back of the sticker, it will stick well to the surface on which it is applied.

Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Facile à utiliser - Ozerty

May help fight fatigue

Anti-radiation stickers are designed to protect the human body from harmful electromagnetic fields. Place them near your home's Wi-Fi router, computer, television, or other device that emits electromagnetic fields.

The material of the stickers strengthens our body's natural energy , and should protect our immune system against the penetration of harmful radiation waves. Anti-radiation stickers can help relieve depression, stress and increase your energy during the day .

Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Peut aider à lutter contre la fatigue - Ozerty

Trendy design

This anti-radiation sticker is designed with transparent environmental protection materials. It is ultra-thin, compact and easy to carry . You can stick it on the back of any device without affecting the appearance of your devices. It's also a great way to add a personal touch to your electronic devices. The sticker glows in the light, making your device even more interesting. Choose from three available colors - reflective silver, silver and gold.

This anti-radiation sticker is made of material that is harmless to the human body. Besides, it is durable for long term use. The kit comes with six anti-radiation stickers in a pack. Place them on the device of your choice, or share a few stickers with the people you care about to protect them from radiation.

Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Design tendance - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Item Diameter: 28mm
Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included :

6 x Anti-radiation stickers

Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
LUCA Bernasconi
Perfetto

Perfetto preciso come da descrizione.

K
Kristina Kjørmo
Enkel kasseprosess og gode priser

Enkel kasseprosess, gode priser

A
Anne Sundvik
Fint produkt

Imponert over produktutvalget

We found other products that might interest you!

Navigation history

Autocollants CEM anti-radiation pour smartphone (pack de 6) │ anti-radiation - Ozerty

Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 08/12/2022. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Réduit les radiations EMF

  • Peut aider à lutter contre la fatigue

  • Matériaux durables

  • Design agréable

  • Facile à utiliser

Protégez-vous des rayonnements électromagnétiques nocifs avec cet autocollant antiradiation!

Autocollants CEM anti-radiation pour smartphone (pack de 6) │ anti-radiation - Ozerty

Autocollant anti-radiation

Chaque jour, quoi que nous fassions, nous sommes entourés d'appareils électroniques. On ne peut nier qu'ils peuvent nous faciliter la vie. Ils nous servent à travailler, à étudier et même à nous divertir. Nous ne pouvons pas nous en passer, c'est une réalité. Mais avez-vous déjà entendu parler des radiations que ces appareils émettent? Des recherches prouvent qu'ils peuvent être nocifs pour notre santé.

La bonne nouvelle est que nous pouvons essayer de les minimiser autant que possible. L'un des moyens est d'appliquer cet autocollant anti-radiations sur les appareils électroniques que nous utilisons tous les jours. Il est conçu pour nous protéger des rayonnements sans qu'il soit nécessaire d'arrêter d'utiliser les appareils que nous avons.

Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Autocollant anti-radiation - Ozerty

Réduit les radiations EMF

Conçu avec un matériel réfléchissant de qualité supérieure, cet autocollant ne crée pratiquement aucune interférence avec les appareils électroniques tels que les téléphones cellulaires, les radios et les télévisions. Il est conçu pour réduire les radiations EMF des téléphones cellulaires et autres appareils sans fil. C'est un moyen parfait pour réduire les effets négatifs des CEM sur vos produits. Réduisez jusqu'à 99% des radiations EMF en plaçant cet autocollant sur vos appareils.

Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Réduit les radiations EMF - Ozerty

Facile à utiliser

Cet autocollant anti-radiation créera un environnement sûr, exempt de radiations nocives. Il est vraiment facile à utiliser. Il suffit de le coller à l'arrière de votre appareil électronique. Mettez-le sur votre téléphone portable, ordinateur portable, tablette ou console de jeux et laissez-le faire son travail. Il est conçu pour réduire les rayonnements nocifs et créer un environnement sûr et sain. Grâce à la colle de haute qualité mise au dos de l'autocollant, il va bien coller à la surface sur laquelle il est appliqué.

Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Facile à utiliser - Ozerty

Peut aider à lutter contre la fatigue

Les autocollants anti-radiation sont conçus pour protéger le corps humain des champs électromagnétiques nocifs. Placez-les près du routeur wi-fi de votre maison, de votre ordinateur, de votre téléviseur ou de tout autre appareil émettant des champs électromagnétiques.

Le matériel des autocollants renforce l'énergie naturelle de notre corps, et devrait protéger notre système immunitaire contre la pénétration des ondes de rayonnement nocives. Les autocollants anti-radiation peuvent aider à soulager la dépression, le stress et augmenter votre énergie pendant la journée.

Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Peut aider à lutter contre la fatigue - Ozerty

Design tendance

Cet autocollant anti-radiation est conçu avec des matériaux transparents de protection de l'environnement. Il est ultra-mince, compact et facile à transporter. Vous pouvez le coller à l'arrière de n'importe quel appareil sans affecter l'apparence de vos appareils. C'est également un excellent moyen d'ajouter une touche personnelle à vos appareils électroniques. L'autocollant brille à la lumière, rendant votre appareil encore plus intéressant. Choisissez parmi les trois couleurs disponibles - argenté réfléchissant, argenté et doré.

Cet autocollant anti-radiation est fabriqué à partir d'un matériel inoffensif pour le corps humain. En outre, il est durable pour une utilisation à long terme. Le kit est livré avec six autocollants anti-radiation dans un paquet. Placez-les sur l'appareil de votre choix, ou partagez quelques autocollants avec les personnes qui vous sont chères pour les protéger des radiations.

Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Design tendance - Ozerty

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Diamètre de l'article : 28 mm
    Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inclus :

    6 x Autocollants anti-radiation

    Lot de 6 autocollants anti-radiation - Package - Ozerty
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)