Infrared digital thermometer


Sale price€15.49-€3.46 Regular price€18.95

Free Shipping until : : left today.

Stock:
Only 22 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Shipping in 72h
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • Contactless measurement

  • Fast and precise

  • Portable

  • Easy to use

  • Made to last

With this high-quality thermometer you can take a person's temperature without touching them. It also has a very practical fever alarm.

thermomètre à infrarouge | thermomètre numérique | thermomètre sans contact - Ozerty

Contactless temperature taking

This digital thermometer allows you to measure your temperature without touching your skin . This is a useful item to have on hand. You can take a person's temperature without actually being in contact with them. This is important to avoid spreading bacteria or viruses. Contactless measurement means there's less risk of transmitting germs, especially if you're using the thermometer for multiple people at once. The thermometer can be used in a store or any other public place to check the temperature of customers. A contactless thermometer will be very useful in your health kit.

Digital infrared thermometer - Contactless temperature measurement - Ozerty

Get fast, accurate measurements

If you need quick measurements, this is the product you are looking for. It measures your temperature to 0.1°c/f. With this thermometer, all you have to do is point and shoot. Hold the thermometer 3 to 5 cm away. It only takes a second to get your precise measurement. The digital thermometer has an accuracy of 0.2°C or 0.4°F when measuring forehead temperature. And it has an accuracy of 0.3°c or 0.5°f if you measure the temperature elsewhere on the body, for example on the wrist. You can easily switch between Celsius and Fahrenheit with the press of a single button.

Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Obtenez des mesures rapides et précises - Ozerty

Take it with you wherever you go

This handy thermometer is not bulky, allowing you to take it wherever you need to go. Do you want to be able to check your temperature while traveling, for example? Or would you like to have it with you as part of an emergency health kit? This thermometer is battery operated and does not need to be recharged, so you can use it even when there is no power source. It automatically turns off after 30 seconds of inactivity. So there is no risk of accidentally discharging the batteries.

Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Emportez-le avec vous partout où vous allez - Ozerty

Easy to use

As we mentioned above, this digital infrared thermometer is really easy to use. Just turn it on, point and wait for the measurement to appear on the screen. It's so easy to use that you could even teach your kids how to use it. Make sure everyone in the family can take their temperature. The infrared thermometer alerts you if it detects a fever. The backlight changes color from green to orange or red, depending on the severity of the fever. So you can quickly tell if something is wrong. It also has a memory function that allows you to store up to 10 temperature measurements.

Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Facile à utiliser - Ozerty

High quality thermometer

When it comes to taking care of your health, you shouldn't skimp on quality. This high quality digital thermometer is perfect for use at home, at work or in the office. What if you are caring for someone who is sick? You can take a patient's temperature without having to wake them up. And thanks to the backlight, you can see the temperature reading even if the lights are off in the room. It's just what you need to care for a sick loved one.

Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Thermomètre de haute qualité - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Color: white and purple
  • Materials: ABS plastic
  • Measures at 0.1°c/f
  • Dimensions: 13.6 cm tall | 3 inches in length | 3.8 cm wide (5.35" x 3.01" x 1.49")
  • Power source: 2 AAA batteries (not included)
Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included :

1 x digital thermometer (batteries not included)

Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Gabriella Micheletti

Ok

We found other products that might interest you!

Navigation history

thermomètre à infrarouge | thermomètre numérique | thermomètre sans contact - Ozerty

Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge

● En Stock
Visa

Visa

Mastercard

Mastercard

American Express

American Express

PayPal

PayPal

*Promotion valable sur tous les articles ce 06/12/2022. Chaque 3 articles dans votre panier, le moins cher des 3 vous est offert. La promotion s'applique Automatiquement. Offre Non Cumulable avec d'autres codes promotion.


  • Mesure sans contact

  • Rapide et précis

  • Portable

  • Facile à utiliser

  • Fabriqué pour durer

Avec ce thermomètre de haute qualité, vous pouvez prendre la température d'une personne sans la toucher. Il dispose également d'une alarme de fièvre très pratique.

thermomètre à infrarouge | thermomètre numérique | thermomètre sans contact - Ozerty

Prise de température sans contact

Ce thermomètre numérique vous permet de mesurer votre température sans toucher votre peau. C'est un objet utile à avoir sous la main. Vous pouvez prendre la température d'une personne sans être réellement en contact avec elle. C'est important pour éviter de propager des bactéries ou des virus. La mesure sans contact signifie qu'il y a moins de risque de transmettre des germes, surtout si vous utilisez le thermomètre pour plusieurs personnes à la fois. Le thermomètre peut être utilisé dans un magasin ou tout autre lieu public pour vérifier la température des clients. Un thermomètre sans contact sera très utile dans votre trousse de santé.

Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Prise de température sans contact - Ozerty

Obtenez des mesures rapides et précises

Si vous avez besoin de mesures rapides, c'est le produit que vous recherchez. Il mesure votre température à 0,1°c/f. Avec ce thermomètre, il vous suffit de pointer et de tirer. Tenez le thermomètre entre 3 et 5 cm de distance. Il suffit d'une seconde pour obtenir votre mesure précise. Le thermomètre numérique a une précision de 0,2°c ou 0,4°f lorsque vous mesurez la température du front. Et il a une précision de 0,3°c ou 0,5°f si vous mesurez la température ailleurs sur le corps, par exemple au poignet. Vous pouvez facilement basculer entre Celsius et Fahrenheit en appuyant sur un seul bouton.

Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Obtenez des mesures rapides et précises - Ozerty

Emportez-le avec vous partout où vous allez

Ce thermomètre pratique n'est pas encombrant, ce qui vous permet de l'emporter partout où vous devez aller. Voulez-vous pouvoir vérifier votre température en voyage, par exemple? Ou bien vous souhaitez l'avoir avec vous dans le cadre d'un kit de santé d'urgence? Ce thermomètre fonctionne sur piles et n'a pas besoin d'être rechargé, vous pouvez donc l'utiliser même en l'absence de source d'énergie. Il s'éteint automatiquement après 30 secondes d'inactivité. Vous ne risquez donc pas de décharger accidentellement les piles.

Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Emportez-le avec vous partout où vous allez - Ozerty

Facile à utiliser

Comme nous l'avons mentionné plus haut, ce thermomètre numérique à infrarouge est vraiment facile à utiliser. Il suffit de l'allumer, de pointer et d'attendre que la mesure s'affiche à l'écran. Il est si simple à utiliser que vous pourriez même apprendre à vos enfants à s'en servir. Assurez-vous que tous les membres de la famille peuvent prendre leur température. Le thermomètre à infrarouge vous avertit s'il détecte une fièvre. Le rétroéclairage change de couleur, passant du vert à l'orange ou au rouge, en fonction de la gravité de la fièvre. Ainsi, vous pouvez rapidement savoir si quelque chose ne va pas. Il dispose également d'une fonction mémoire qui vous permet de stocker jusqu'à 10 prises de température.

Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Facile à utiliser - Ozerty

Thermomètre de haute qualité

Lorsqu'il s'agit de prendre soin de votre santé, vous ne devez pas lésiner sur la qualité. Ce thermomètre numérique de haute qualité est parfait pour une utilisation à la maison, au travail ou au bureau. Et si vous vous occupez d'une personne malade? Vous pouvez prendre la température d'un patient sans avoir à le réveiller. Et grâce au rétroéclairage, vous pouvez voir la température relevée même si les lumières sont éteintes dans la pièce. C'est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin pour prendre soin d'un proche malade.

Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Thermomètre de haute qualité - Ozerty

Caractéristiques Techniques :

  • Couleur : blanc et violet
  • Matériaux : plastique ABS
  • Mesure à 0,1°c/f
  • Dimensions : 13,6 cm de hauteur | 7,6 cm de longueur | 3,8 cm de largeur (5,35" x 3,01" x 1,49")
  • Source d'alimentation : 2 piles aaa (non incluses)
    Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inclus :

    1 x thermomètre numérique (piles non incluses)

    Thermomètre numérique à infrarouge - Package - Ozerty
    Faite votre séléction puis ajoutez au panier

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)